1
1

Fonds d'actifs diversifié Paradyme

La diversification de votre portefeuille immobilier offre la sécurité de plusieurs projets dans plusieurs classes d'actifs. Avec ce fonds, Paradyme a réalisé la recherche et la due diligence pour fournir un fonds composé des meilleurs projets résistants à la récession dans l'immobilier.

Faits saillants du portefeuille

TARGET IRR

18%

TERME

5ans

MIN. INVESTISSEMENT

20k

PREF

5%

AUGMENTATION DE CAPITAL

50m

Le Reg A + Tier 2 est un fonds public approuvé par la SEC uniquement pour les entreprises les plus qualifiées. Il est conçu pour les investisseurs non accrédités. Une partie de ce qui rend ce fonds, qui sera plafonné à $50 000 000, si attrayant, c'est qu'il peut à son tour investir dans plusieurs catégories d'actifs comme des terrains à bâtir, des propriétés hôtelières, des propriétés de libre-entreposage, des résidences pour personnes âgées ou avec assistance, des commerces de détail. , propriétés commerciales à usage mixte, multifamiliales et unifamiliales résidentielles.

See How Much A 5 Year Investment Can Earn With A 18%* IRR

  • Veuillez saisir un nombre plus grand ou égal à 20000.
Créer un profil d'investissementPlanifier un appelDes questions? Demandez ici

Remplissez vos informations ci-dessous et un expert de notre équipe vous contactera sous peu!

Bureau sur Umatilla

EMPLACEMENT

Quartier LoHi de Denver, CO

BÂTIMENT

32734 pieds carrés, 5 histoires

ÉLEVER

$1,891,963

AUTRE

30 restaurants et magasins de détail à proximité, dont Lola Coastal Mexican, Linger et El Five. À 5 minutes à pied des attractions de Platte Street et à 10 minutes à pied de la gare Union / Downtown Denver.

CLASSE D'ACTIF

Immeuble de bureaux

PARKING

Garage de stationnement souterrain

COÛT TOTAL DU PROJET

$11,529,407

LA TAILLE DU LOT

6810 pieds carrés

ENTREPRENEUR GÉNÉRAL

Fait saillant du commanditaire

QUI NOUS SOMMES

Denver est plus que l'endroit où nous nous développons. C'est la ville que nous appelons chez nous. C'est pourquoi Generation Development se concentre sur l'acquisition et le développement de condominiums à vendre dans les quartiers que nous connaissons et aimons, partout dans le métro de Denver. Nous sommes passionnés par la création de bâtiments qui aident à faire évoluer notre ville sans lui enlever son charme unique.

Nous abordons chaque propriété comme si nous y vivions nous-mêmes, en utilisant un design moderne et des solutions de construction innovantes pour créer des unités de haute qualité à des prix abordables. Nous croyons à la transparence, à la curiosité et savons que ce sont les petits détails qui font de grandes différences. Chaque projet que nous créons est plus qu'un simple lieu de vie, c'est un espace qui se sent comme chez soi.

 

D'O NOUS VENONS

Fondée en 2009, Generation Development a une histoire profondément enracinée sur le marché de Denver, avec des expériences et des relations précieuses qui se sont étendues sur plusieurs projets. Sous la direction du fondateur et membre directeur, Chris Lonigro, nous avons fait ses preuves en combinant lumière, espace et innovation pour créer des conceptions qui maximisent l'esthétique, le confort et la qualité.

Havasu Elite Storage

EMPLACEMENT

Lake Havasu City, AZ
Directly adjacent to Home Depot

SIZE

Approx. 222,403 Sq Ft of sellable
RV/Boat Condo Storage Garages

ÉLEVER

$7,400,000

COÛT TOTAL DU PROJET

$14,496,444

CLASSE D'ACTIF

Espace de rangement

UNIT COUNT

195
Various Sizes – Built to Suit

AGRÉMENTS

Office Space, Clubhouse, Pool, Dog Park, Dump Station, Wash Station, Showers and Restrooms

Nos offres en vertu de la règle 506 (c) sont réservées aux investisseurs accrédités.
Ni Paradyme Funding, Inc. ni aucune de ses autres sociétés affiliées ne sont des conseillers en placement inscrits et ne fournissent pas de conseils en placement. Paradyme Funding, Inc. et toutes ses sociétés affiliées ne garantissent aucune performance d'investissement, résultat ou remboursement de capital pour toute opportunité d'investissement publiée sur le site. Investir dans l'immobilier commercial comporte des risques. Vous ne devez investir que si vous pouvez supporter le risque de perte de capital, y compris le risque de perte totale de capital. Cette communication n'est pas destinée à être considérée comme un conseil pour les investisseurs ou les investisseurs potentiels et ne prend pas en compte les objectifs d'investissement, la situation financière ou les besoins d'un investisseur. Tous les investisseurs doivent tenir compte de ces facteurs en consultation avec un conseiller professionnel de leur choix lorsqu'ils décident si un investissement est approprié.

1
1

Paradyme Diversified Asset Fund

Diversifying your real estate portfolio provides the security of multiple projects across multiple asset classes. With this fund, Paradyme has completed the research and due diligence to provide a fund made up of the best recession-resistant projects within real estate.

Portfolio Highlights

TARGET IRR

14%

TERM

5yr

MIN. INVESTMENT

20k

PREF

5%

CAPITAL RAISE

50m

The Reg A+ Tier 2 is a public fund approved by the SEC for only the most qualified of firms. It is designed with non-accredited investors in mind. Part of what makes this fund, that will be capped at $50,000,000, so attractive is that it can in turn invest in several asset classes like land for development, hotel properties, self-storage properties, senior and assisted living facilities, commercial retail, mixed use commercial properties, multifamily and single family residential.

See How Much A 5 Year Investment Can Earn With A 14%* IRR

  • Please enter a value greater than or equal to 20000.
Create Investment ProfileSchedule a CallQuestions? Ask Here

Fill out your information below and an expert from our team will reach out to you shortly!

Office on Umatilla

LOCATION

LoHi Neighborhood of Denver, CO

BUILDING

32,734 Sq Ft, 5 Stories

RAISE

$1,891,963

OTHER

30 restaurants and retail shops nearby including Lola Coastal Mexican, Linger, and El Five. 5-minute walk to attractions on Platte Street, and a 10-minute walk to Union Station/Downtown Denver.

ASSET CLASS

Office Building

PARKING

Underground Parking Garage

TOTAL PROJECT COST

$11,529,407

LOT SIZE

6,810 Sq Ft

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Sponsor Highlight

WHO WE ARE

Denver is more than just where we develop. It’s the city we call home. That’s why Generation Development focuses on acquiring and developing for-sale condominiums in the neighborhoods we know and love—all throughout the Denver Metro. We are passionate about creating buildings that help evolve our city without taking away from its unique charm.

We approach each property as though we would be living there ourselves, using modern design and innovative building solutions to create high-quality units at attainable price points. We believe in transparency, curiosity, and know that it’s the small details that make big differences. Every project we create is more than just a place to live—it’s a space that feels like home.

 

WHERE WE CAME FROM

Founded in 2009, Generation Development has a deep-rooted history in the Denver market, with valuable experiences and relationships that have spanned multiple projects. Under the leadership of founder and managing member, Chris Lonigro, we have a proven record of combining light, space, and innovation to create designs that maximize aesthetic, comfort, and quality.

Taylor Car Wash

LOCATION

Vista, CA

BUILDING

Brand New, High Profile, Tunnel Car Wash

RAISE

$4,077,500

OTHER

The traffic count per day is approximately 26,000 cars, and the property is located on a signalized intersection with dedicated turn lanes.

ASSET CLASS

Retail

TOTAL PROJECT COST

$4,576,000

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

18th Street Lofts

LOCATION

Bakersfield, CA – Westchester Neighborhood

BUILDING

4 Floors

UNITS

27 1-Bedroom Loft Residences

Approx 750-1200 sq ft

RAISE

$2,241,000

OTHER

Only new construction within the historic “Westchester neighborhood." Walking distance to downtown.

ASSET CLASS

Multifamily

PARKING

Secured Podium Parking Underground

1 space per unit + guest parking on street

TOTAL PROJECT COST

$7,500,000

AMENITIES

Balconies on every unit. Solar panels.

Art gallery on-site.

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Our offerings under Rule 506(c) are for accredited investors only.
Neither Paradyme Funding, Inc. nor any of its other affiliates are registered investment advisors and do not provide investment advice. Paradyme Funding, Inc. and all of its affiliates do not guarantee any investment performance, outcome, or return of capital for any investment opportunity posted on the site. Investing in commercial real estate entails risk. You should not invest unless you can sustain the risk of loss of capital, including the risk of total loss of capital. This communication is not intended to be relied upon as advice to investors or potential investors and does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any investor. All investors should consider such factors in consultation with a professional advisor of their choosing when deciding if an investment is appropriate.